New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Prettytall

Honest and forward. No time for players.
I believe in retaining your independence regardless of your relationship status.
Enjoy a good cold beer. Dislike wine. Love listening to music especially live bands.
Work in aged care so not a regular lifestyle.
Loyal to my friends and family.
Not into romantic beach walks or the cafe scene.
Looking for friendship and companionship .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDont
I preferClassics
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Both
Name your favorite place or road to rideHaven't had a chance since moving here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHotel Services in Aged Care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsMusic Channel
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Favorite moviesRocky Horror. Blues Brothers. Pulp Fiction. Romper Stomper
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsMidnight Oil. Sex Pistols. Saints. Sea Sick Steve.
Metallica. All aus bands from the 50's through to 80's.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHave done a lot of different things in my life. Interested in suggestions.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and content with what I have.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat they are happy to retain their independence.
Someone who isn't into guilt trips
On the first dateDepends on the time and personal situation