New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Up for a ride ?

Male (47) looking for Female Alberton, Queensland, Australia

Busy guy looking for partner in crime

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2017 Triumph Bonnieville Bobber (single seat)
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes
Name your favorite place or road to rideHinterland

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsMotogp , Aussie rules, Black mirror , Dexter, podcasts , Youtube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWorld according to Garp, Rocky , to many
Music typesRock, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Brown , James Taylor , Ed Sheerin, john Denver, Aretha Franklin, Adele
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy, Sports
Idea of funRiding my bike , swimming , playing guitar, Tae Kwon Do
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMMA

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive a peaceful happy life and raise my son to be a good man

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyality, humour , Honesty, affection
On the first dateWine dine 69