New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ride partner needed

Somebody to come in the adventure, share the good times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson Dyna Low Rider
I rideWeekly
I preferCruisers, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain clothes with airflow jacket
Name your favorite place or road to rideHills north of Sydney

Appearance

Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Product Development Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsUnderbelly, Gogglebox
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesRecently saw 3 Billboards
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae
Favorite artistsRed Hot Chilli Peppers,
Reading selectionNews, Instructional, Satire
Favorite booksNo real favourites spring to mind
Idea of funGoing for a long rid e with some special. A day at the beach.
HobbiesDining, Photography, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI have a few and we can talk these through

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee or drink to start with