New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple

Female (51) looking for Male Parañaque, Ilocos (Region I), Philippines

Simple but funny

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKymco S8
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCustoms
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Anything safe to wear
Name your favorite place or road to rideNear province

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Jesus Calls

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageSpaniard
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFashion Desighner for clothes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many of them
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many of them
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsToo many of them
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funMoving around with my bike or a car
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryTo watch live band music

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBecome a succesful desighner someday

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and down to earth and no bullshit
On the first dateA cup of coffee and nice talking then ride all the way