New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Claire

Female (26) looking for Male Hughesdale, Victoria, Australia

Looking for a particular one..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Dual sport / enduro
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?I ride horses so leather...
Name your favorite place or road to rideTorquay, Great Ocean Road

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthBald
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager, Prestige Equestrian Enterprise

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNon-existant lately, Two-n-half Men well funny til Charlie Sheen lost his shit..Big Bang...LOVE batchelor n that what a concept...lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Favorite moviesDune, xxx, Full Metal Jacket, V for Vendetta, All the Matrix films, Star Wars, Star Treks...
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Dance
Favorite artistsjohnny winter, jimi hendrix, SRV, Armin Van Buuren, Bassjackers
Reading selectionAnthology, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksALL of them...
Idea of funYep
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking
Always wanted to tryA biker from Torquay, with no teeth,

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
Goal in lifeIs to help others with my "religion" it is not for the faint of heart....neeexxxttt...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust, loyalty...a mad who can "break" code n just be a Man...not a Biker...I find a lot of Bikers HIDE in their codes, I have ZERO TOLERANCE for sooks who use the Code to be weak n hide...
On the first dateFish n chips on the beach, steak around a campfire..