New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Burn Rubber Not Your Soul

Male (20) looking for Female Ringwood, Victoria, Australia

I'm a simple man, I enjoy riding in my free time, I like cooking up a nice barbecue, and I would love to spend my time with a Beautiful girl, so long as they know how to handle a bike.

P.S. Also if they can put up with my lack of conversation skills then that would be amazing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda CBR500RA
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Either, depending on what I'm doing and where I'm going.
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere and everywhere.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Marks

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureCalves
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRemedial masseur, miotherapist, chiropractor.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksDeltora Quest
Idea of funRiding
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDating

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo get a girlfriend and to bike forever.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAcceptance
On the first dateGo for a ride, get a coffee or some other beverage, perhaps a meal, hangout and talk