New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanted: partner in crime aka my bae

Male (40) looking for Female Warner, Queensland, Australia

Hey ya. Time to stop riding solo. Tired of riding solo! Time to share my good things and good times. On top of the obvious motorcycle. I run a small family business as a painter also a little site management. Father of my little gumnut which I have %50 of the time. Very happy, settled but missing the last piece to move forward and really enjoy life. Facebook Pres Fraser

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2016 Indian scout
I rideWeekly
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Bobbers, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Long sleeve & cut jacket local. Armour long distance.
Name your favorite place or road to rideGlorious, sumerset, country or coastal

Appearance

National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner manager of small business

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsWide taste
Favorite moviesWide taste
Favorite artistsWide taste lol
Favorite booksWide taste lmao!
Idea of funSeeing if I can turn what ever I’m doing at the time into fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDon’t know? Like to be introduced to new things to see if I want to try them or it etc...

Views

ReligionMennonite
Goal in lifeSettle a bit... not too much! Find a lady friend. Get of the tools and let the business take over a bit. Travel a bit more. I’ve got a bunch of goals lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCan hold a convo, keen to ride or passenger, a bit adventurous, happy to get amongst it but also able to chill. Other then that, not much...
On the first dateHas to involve a little drink or coffee and possibly a meal. So you can chat. eg. movie to quite for 1st cab off the rank.