New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Singletolong

Loyal, kind, straightforward.. Ask if you want to know more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownNone
I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHealth care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsDon't have any
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTo many to choose
Music typesMetal, Pop, Blues, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, and anything old school
Reading selectionNews, I don't like reading
Idea of funAnything outdoors, beach, fitness, bikes, camping, fishing, golf, boating, walking,.
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Family, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness,.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerRespect, loyalty, kindness, openness, cruisey.
On the first dateJust go with it. Not fussed