New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former Biker Girl, looking at getting back into life

Hi there, have been in relationships with 2 bikers in the past, then for the last 3 years been living the 'normal' life... It's a bit boring.... Looking at getting back into the life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I owni dont currently
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leathers
Name your favorite place or road to ridebest one i've done was sydney to byron bay on the back of a chopper

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdvertising Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
HobbiesExercising, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerdominant personality
On the first datedepends on the guy