New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full throttle

Riding is the way of my life but camping in the peace and quiet is the next great thing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownTriumphs and a Harley Davidson
I rideDaily
I preferCruisers, Choppers
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae
Favorite artists70 and 80
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on runs with mates partying when you get to were you are going and listening to live music
HobbiesCooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking
Always wanted to tryRiding a drag bike

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRide my bike untill carnt no more

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that likes doing what i like
On the first dateGo for a ride some were find a country pub havve a cupple beers and a feed then see what happens