New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something special

Seeking friends and maybe something more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHayabusa gsxr1340r (modifying in progress)
Xvs1100 custom built cruiser
Harley Davison vrod turbo (currently getting repaired serviced and new cam kit)
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Depends on the weather and the ride
Name your favorite place or road to rideThe hills and back roads

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtBranded, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEngineering technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWest coast customs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many it's hard to say
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsFfdp, disturbed, hell yeah, Alice cooper, slash ft Myles Kennedy and the conspirators, Stevie ray vaughn and a bunch if there ones
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of fun4x4 driving, building and customizing bikes and cars
Going out and maybe going for a random adventure
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own customs shop

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can get along with
On the first dateWho knows
Could be dinner and a movie
Could be skydiving
Or anything in between ;)